Feast One Hundred & Fifty Two


{Featured Flickr Feast by in2jazz}

Appetizer
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 being highest) how much do enjoy watching sports on television?

About a two. I like watching swimming during the Olympics and ice skating and gymnastics during the Olympics…. and soccer every now and then; cause it’s only an hour. 🙂

Soup
If you could completely memorize any one work of fiction, which one would you pick?

Probably To Kill a Mockingbird. It’s just so fantastic.

Salad
What is your favorite breakfast food?

Cereal.

Main Course
Name something fun you can do for less than $10.00.

Read, well it depends on if you’re counting the purchasing of the book I guess… LOL

Dessert
How long does it usually take you to fall asleep?

FOREVER!!! I take Rozerem, plus Advil PM, and I still take hours to fall asleep. What can I say, I have a sleep disorder. I’ve even had a sleep study done. Even once I do get to sleep, I don’t get “good” REM sleep. Ugh!

