Feast One Hundred & Forty Seven


{Featured Flickr Feast by matzoe}

Appetizer
What do you consider to be the ultimate snack food?

Sunflower Seeds with a cold Coke

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 as highest), about how popular is your last name?

About a 1, the only ones in the phone book are our family (my maiden name), for my married name it’s about a 2, there is our family and a subset of our family that we don’t know. And this is the NOLA metro area, so about 2 million people.

Salad
Who is your all-time favorite sitcom character, and why?

Phoebe from Friends, without a doubt. She was so funny.

Main Course
Do you shop online? If so, name some sites you like to browse for goodies.

That’s about the only place I shop. Even pre-K I didn’t like to go to malls much because of the crowds, now the malls are either still closed or even more crowded. I shop mostly at Old Navy for clothes, I love Sephora for makeup (which we don’t have one of here anyway), and Barnes and Noble for books.

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I think George Bush should be indicted with the rest of his cronies.

fridaysfeast_buttontwo.gif

