Feast One Hundred & Forty Five

{Featured Flickr Feast by susiepie}

Appetizer
Name a sound you like to hear.

My children laughing.

Soup
What is your favorite kind of cheese?

Sharp Cheddar


Salad
Do you sleep late on Saturday mornings? Why or why not?

As late as I can with a 2 yr old who has an internal alarm clock set for 7am.  But, we usually grab her, throw her in bed with us and put on Noggin to catch a few more zzzs.


Main Course
When was the last time you forgot something?  What was it, and how long did it take to remember it?

I forgot the name of a principal I wanted to use as a reference point in an interview on Wednesday.  It took me a few minutes, but I remembered it.  I always called her by her first name, but just could not remember her last name….


Dessert
Fill in the blank:  I notice stinky smells when they’re around.

fridaysfeast_buttontwo.gif

