Feast One Hundred & Forty Two

{Featured Flickr Feast by QuintanaRoo}

Appetizer
Name something you would not want to own.

A snake.

Soup
Describe your hair (texture, color, length, etc.).

Fine, shoulder length, multi colored 🙂 and currently falling out at an alarming pace!  The color is partly my natural color, which is dark blonde, then I have three highlights of a dark brown, auburn, and strawberry blonde put on top of that– without a base color that way when my hair grows out I don’t have a line!  As for the falling out, stress!!!

Salad
Finish this sentence: I’ll never forget my wedding day and the birth of my three children.

Main Course
Which famous person would you like to be for one day? Why?

Oprah, for one I’d like to know what it’s like to have THAT much money and second, I’d love to have the ability to be so charitable with it.

Dessert
Write one sentence about yourself that includes one thing that is true and another thing that is not.

I think this is a difficult question to complete and I don’t feel guilty about not doing it!

fridaysfeast_buttontwo.gif

