fridays-feast.jpg

Feast One Hundred & Thirty Six

Appetizer
Who is your favorite news anchor/reporter? Why?

It was Tom Brokaw, because of his voice and demeanor. I guess now it would have to be Anderson Cooper, cause anyone who can report from the middle of Katrina in Prada has my vote 😛

Soup
Name 3 foods that are currently in your freezer.

Blackened Salmon, Corn on the Cob, Waffles

Salad
If you were to have the opportunity to name a new town or city, what would you call it?

Eh, I like them all the way they are. New Orleans is pretty nice. 😉

Main Course
What will most likely be the next book you read?

Well, being that I have a stack on my floor for my “expert” project for my nonfiction class that I’m doing on the Holocaust… I’ll take a stab and say it’s about the Holocaust. The one I’m looking at for my next pick is Lost Childhood.

Dessert
What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite gender?

Eyes.

Visit Friday’s Feast.

See other Friday’s Feasters here.

