fridays-feast.jpg

Feast One Hundred & Thirty Two

 

Appetizer
Where on your body do you have a scar, and what caused it?

Well, aside from the 22 that I have from having lipomas removed and the one from my hysterectomy… I have one in between my boobs from my cat scratching me when I was pregnant with my oldest daughter.

Soup
What is something that has happened to you that you would consider a miracle?

Having my mother survive all the illnesses and tragedies that have come her way.

Salad
Name a television personality who really gets on your nerves.

Just one??  Can I go with the pair of Regis and Kelly?

Main Course
What was a funny word you said as a child (such as “pasketti” for “spaghetti”)?

My aunt is 7 years older than me and I never called her aunt because of this.  However, her name is Carolyn and I could never say it, so she was always Cal-oryn.  I still sometimes slip and say it.

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I have always thought mayonnaise was disgusting.

Visit Friday’s Feast.

See other Friday’s Feasters here. 

