Friday, January 12, 2007

Feast One Hundred & Twenty Six

Appetizer
What comes to mind when you see the color orange?

Halloween

Soup
Did you ever get in trouble while you were in school? If so, what was it for?

When I was younger (3rd/4th grades) I talked a lot but I was a good kid so I never really got in trouble.  The only time I ever really got in trouble was my Junior year when I was walking out to the parking lot at school and flipped off a friend who was further back.  A teacher was standing even further back and thought I was flipping her off.  I got a detention for it.

Salad
Which topping(s) make up your perfect pizza?

Pepperoni and Pineapple

Main Course
Do you believe in UFOs/aliens/etc.? Why or why not?

Sure, there’s no way that we’re the only intelligent life out there.

Dessert
What color is your bedspread/comforter/quilt?

It’s a gold-ish, sand, suede.

Visit the Friday Feast.

