Feast One Hundred & Sixteen

These are leftovers from the 10/15/2004 Feast. The Chef is busy and tired. Thanks for playing!

Appetizer
What is your favorite beverage?

Non-alcoholic…. Coca-cola, but I’m trying to lose weight so lately it’s been Diet Cherry Coke; Alcoholic…. Patron, Pineapple, and Lime

Soup
Name 3 things that are on your computer desk at home or work.

Well, I don’t really have a computer desk at either, at home I use a laptop; at school I don’t have a computer of my own. So, at home the little cart where I set my laptop when it’s not in use holds a printer, some papers, and the LOST Season 2 dvd set.

Salad
On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 being highest), how honest do you think you are?

I think I’m a 9. I’m pretty much an open book.

Main Course
If you could change the name of one city in the world, what would you rename it and why?

Can’t really think of one that stands out. Although I grew up in Westwego, which was literally named that for the settlers saying West- We- Go…. I thought it was pretty dumb.

Dessert
What stresses you out? What calms you down?

Pretty much everything šŸ˜› Ummm, Xanax?

Visit the Friday Feast here.

