Feast One Hundred & Seven

 

Appetizer
What color is your car?

Silver

Soup
If you could wake up tomorrow with full training in another occupation and a job in that field, what would it be?

Well, I worked retail for 12 years. I had full training (associates and bachelors) as a counselor, did that for 3 years and hated it. Then I went to school and became a teacher. I’ve been doing that for 8 years. I think I’ve changed enough and actually found my true calling.

Salad
How many times in your life have you had the flu (or something similar)?

I’m a teacher and I worked in retail for years, only every winter. Thank God for hand sanitizer.

Main Course
What is something that has happened to you this week that you didn’t expect?

I was changed from teaching reading to teaching math. I really didn’t see that one coming.

Dessert
How old were you when you had your first kiss?

First REAL kiss… On my 15th birthday! I was a late bloomer.

Visit the Friday Feast.  See other Friday Feast participants.

