An early snack… damn insomnia!

Appetizer
Name an actor or actress you think is totally underappreciated.

Underappreciated– Edward Norton! (Of course not by me!)  Undernourished– Lindsey Lohan 😛 (did I say that?)

Soup
Impress us by using a big word in a sentence.

Sheesh, at two a.m.???  Students today are failing and dropping out in dissproportionate numbers, not due to their socio-economic status but because of their multicultural background.  (How’s that?)

Salad
What is something inanimate that you’ve given a name to (such as a pet rock)?

My first car, Bernice.

Main Course
What color would best represent your personality and why?

Green.  It can go from pukey to mild and calming.

Dessert
Fill in the blanks: _____ is so _______.

Blogging is so freakin’ addictive I’m still awake at 3:24 a.m….. well that and I have insomnia. 🙂

Be seated for Friday’s Feast here.
 

