If you want to pull up a chair, here are the Friday’s Feast Questions.  Here’s some background on FF.

Ice Cream Sandwiches

Appetizer: What’s the funniest dream you’ve had?

ehhh, something to do with the queen from Alice in Wonderland, and me making pralines for Lenny Kravitz…. this happened (well not the queen part) so I guess that why I dream it over and over it again.

Soup: If you were a dog, what breed would you be and why?

I would be all about a mutt!  Mutts are usually the cutest cause they have a cocked ear or a sweet little nose.  Plus, they are extremely loyal and loving becase you basically saved their life. 

Salad: Continue this sentence: “I get confused when…

my 10 year old does not understand my very clear directions to take a bath.  During this process she completely forgets the part about washing her hair, I guess because I wasn’t explicit enough… :O

Main Course: Name two things that need to be done but you are procrastinating in completing.

Well, if you’ve read my blog, you saw I had a paper due yesterday.  That’s done.  Now I have another paper due by Monday, so that’s my #1 procrastination thing,  #2 is to start pulling out my school supplies out of the shed so I can bring them to my classroom next week.  Blech!

