Lil’ Duck sent Meg a meme for her very first time!  How cute! As I’ve only been blogging for 2 whole days now, I’ve seen it LOL but haven’t participated yet.  So here goes…

3 Things That Scare Me

  • I am Meg, fearless of the word no, but not much else if Daddy is around.
  • I am however afraid of going to bed without my baby and my special bin-bin (blankie for all you English speakers)
  • And, I’m not particularly happy with the vacuum cleaner.  I complained of his “bites” after he’s been turned on. 🙂

3 People That Make Me Laugh

  • My Daddy!  I even say, “Daddy funny.”
  • My mama thikning she can get a brush in my hair, that mommy she’s so silly.
  • My big brother Gabe making fart noises on my belly.

3 Things I Love

  • My baby doll.
  • Charlie and Hugo
  • Watching the kittens and doggies across the street.

3 Things I Hate

  • Having my nails clipped
  • Having my hair brushed
  • Being in the chair when I THINK I’m finished eating, regardless of what THOSE people say!

3 Things I Don’t Understand

  • Why the fuhfly doesn’t want to come in our house.
  • Why I can’t turn the dishwasher on when I feel like it.
  • Why Mama always wants me to take a nap! (Stolen from Mama Duck

3 Things On My Floor

  • All of the contents of my Dora kitchen that have nice neat spots for them.
  • The stuffed animals that my big sister thought I should have slept with last night.  Doesn’t she pay attention to what Mommy gives me?
  • The board books that take up too much room on the bookshelf and don’t ever make it back in the basket.

3 Things I’m Doing Right Now

  • Snuggling my baby in bed
  • Snoring peacefully
  • Sending messages to mom to stay awake longer so she’ll be extra grumpy and less able to handle me tomorrow, cause that’s always fun!

3 Things I Want to Do Someday

  • Talk on the phone, but none of that cheap business.  I wanna be able to look at pictures of myself on it!
  • Drink lots and lots of Icees!
  • I will climb into the fish bowl one day, most certainly!

3 Things I Can Do

  • Say everybody’s first names and what they are, we even got brudda this week!
  • Make all of the animal noises and can point them out when we drive around.
  • Take off all my clothes, including my diaper– especially when I’m awake and no one has come to rescue me from my room yet!

3 Ways to Describe My Personality

  • Happy
  • Chatter-box
  • Wraps Daddy around her finger

3 Things I Cannot Do

  • Let mommy work on a term paper, ever!
  • Resist pushing the button that turns the alarm radio on.
  • Keep her sister and brother on task.

3 Things I Think You Should Listen To

  • anything involving the Wiggles
  • Ditto with Elmo
  • ME!!! Always!  (stolen from Mama Duck!)

3 Things I Think You Should Never Listen To

  • That big silver box with the pretty pictures
  • Anyone on the phone that doesn’t want to talk to me
  • Anybody tattling on me!

3 Absolute Favorite Foods

  • Goldfish
  • Nade (lemonade)
  • fresh fruit

3 Things I’d Like to Learn

  • How to figure out those darn doorknob covers
  • Why I can’t share the cat food or pour it into the water
  • How come standing on a chair to dance isn’t the cutest thing you’ve seen!

3 Beverages I Drink Regularly

  • Milk
  • Nade
  • Prune Juice mixed with Nade (when we’ve had too much milk at DC)

3 Shows I Watch

  • Dora
  • Rockstar (Did I mention I like to dance?)
  • The Pink Panther (the cartoons)

Babies I Tag

  • Any other baby reading this who hasn’t done it yet (my mama thinks everyone else did it since she is so new to this whole blogging thing)

Now, why doesn’t Mama let me on here more often, I’m just trying to IM my friends, dangit!!

